as the flashes blinded us in the photobooth

22 Jul

this photobooth is maybe a little busier than i would opt for, but i love how it screams “EXUBERANCE!”

ACF13F3image via our labor of love, who make me wish that i were based in atlanta.

6 Responses to “as the flashes blinded us in the photobooth”

  1. Bridechka July 22, 2009 at 7:26 pm #

    Looks fun 🙂

  2. anna and the ring July 22, 2009 at 8:01 pm #

    I will need something like this at my wedding. Even though my everyone attending will probably fit in. Now I’m hoping we will have everyone in one manic photo!

    • bazookastuff July 22, 2009 at 8:42 pm #

      i love whole-wedding photos. that would be awesome to see. how many are you expecting to host? i forget.

  3. anna and the ring July 22, 2009 at 8:45 pm #

    Only about 40. Although I keep on randomly meeting with people who I haven’t seen in years and thinking I would love them to be there.

    And of course the lovely ladies from blogworld!! That could take me to millions!

  4. liz @ chic on the cheap July 23, 2009 at 5:45 am #

    how fun!

    i want to be best friends with peace-sign-girl.

    • bazookastuff July 23, 2009 at 4:25 pm #

      ditto–this looks like a fun bunch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

