new veil in the shop!

5 Feb

SO. it’s been a minute since i’ve posted new products, but i’m so excited to say that there’s a new veil in the etsy shop! it’s my new flyaway birdcage veil–this one is in a chenille-dotted veiling, but who knows? maybe you’ll see a plain version in my upcoming collection.

the exquisite photos (including the one above) were taken by kellan studios. kelly and ryan are amazing photographers and awesome people — you must check out their site and beautiful portfolio.

this is just a teaser for the new collection — i’m working on a larger, new batch of items that will be ready in early spring, but in the meantime, you’ll see a few more ultra-girly pieces go up in the next week.

xo

5 Responses to “new veil in the shop!”

  1. anna and the ring February 5, 2010 at 10:56 pm #

    Ooo I love it. I think I owe you an email!

    • bazookastuff February 5, 2010 at 11:00 pm #

      indeed! and i owe you one blog catch-up… it’s been a while!

  2. formalsandmore February 6, 2010 at 2:15 pm #

    Melanie, I just happend on your blog – gorogeous veil! I design and create wedding gowns/bridesmaids, ect…, so anything wedding is of interest to me. I, too have a shop on etsy – under my own name; ‘candicelouise’
    where i sell my dresses. I am always looking for other vendors to suggest to my brides for any of their needs. I think you fit the bill. I will be recommending you. You do beautiful work!

  3. Liz February 8, 2010 at 4:22 pm #

    gorgeous, as usual.

  4. trendybride March 28, 2010 at 11:48 pm #

    Love this .. Love the little ball details in the veil !

Leave a Reply

